Winter Music Conference TRAKTOR

Native Instruments has announced a live streaming event which will include house and techno artists Dubfire, Marc Kinchen, and Uner, live from Red Bull’s Guest House, and will be “broadcast” from this year’s Winter Music Conference (WMC) in Miami, on March 26, 2015 (Thursday).

The event will likely showcase NI’s various DJ-centric products on both the hardware and software side of performance, including TRAKTOR.

According to the NI press announcement, “Committed to pushing technological boundaries and new creative avenues for artists and DJs, Native Instruments promises to deliver an evening celebrating technological artistry and quality electronic music.”

DUBFIRE
One of electronic music’s most versatile artists, Dubfire first brought innovative new sounds to the masses as one half of the seminal duo Deep Dish. His dark, rhythmical sound is undeniably fueled by his creative and technological brilliance. More information: http://www.dubfire.com/ .

MARC KINCHEN
Joining him is innovator and legendary dance music icon Marc Kinchen. Marc’s undeniable impact on house and techno is fueled by his commitment to embracing and molding his sound with cutting-edge technology. More info: https://www.facebook.com/theofficialMK .

UNER
Bearing the flag for a new generation of Spanish electronic music producers, Uner will showcase his industry-acclaimed harmonic approach to electronic music. Learn more: http://unermusic.com/ .

The broadcast goes live on March 26 at 9 p.m. EDT* on BE-AT.TV:
http://www.be-at.tv/brands/sagamore-hotel/traktor-x-dubfire-mk-uner

(* 01:00 AM London / 09:00 PM New York / 06:00 PM Los Angeles / 02:00 AM Berlin / 10:00 AM Tokyo)

Native Instruments is a leading manufacturer of software and hardware for computer-based music production and DJing. The company’s mission is to develop innovative, fully integrated solutions for all professions, styles and genres. The resulting products regularly push technological boundaries and open up new creative horizons for professionals and amateurs alike.

DEMO VIDEO OF N.I. TRAKTOR CONTROL S8:

TRAKTOR KONTROL S8 – the future is now | Native Instruments

Watch this video on YouTube.