US Dept. of State and MTVU Announces Artists to Help Nominate Candidates for 2012-2013 Fulbright-MTVU Fellowship

WASHINGTON, D.C. (MuseWire) – The Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs (ECA) and mtvU, MTV’s 24-hour college network, announced today the musical artists who will review and help nominate candidates for the 2012-2013 Fulbright-mtvU Fellowships. This year’s artists include Foster the People, J. Cole, B.o.B. and Diplo. ECA sponsors the Fulbright-mtvU Fellowships to promote the […]